Energy’s Big Thinkers

The future of energy will require new leadership – individuals who bring new ideas, new business models and new policy to the table.

The Energy will be unveiling its list of Big Thinkers including:

Craig Venter, Larry Burns, Boone Pickens, Matt Simmons, Vinod Khosla, Shai Aggasi, Stewart Brand, Jeffrey Immelt, Dan Nocera, Vijay Vaitheeswaran, Juan Enriquez, Robert Bryce, and Stan Ovinshky – only to name a few!

Stay tuned for our Top 100 Game Changers